This permanently deletes your account, profile, puzzle progress, solved puzzle history, streaks, promotional access and Everything access. It cannot be undone.
Minimal payment records required for accounting, refunds and chargebacks will be retained without a link to your account.
Every Solo puzzle. $4.99 once. Forever.
Purchase and access are governed by our Terms. See how we use data in our Privacy Policy.